AlexisP

About

My name is Alexis Parrish. I’m about 5’4 and i weigh 99 pounds. I play a few instruments like the piano and the drums. I was born in Brooklyn, New York on October 18, 1994, which makes my zodiac sign a Libra. I’ve lived all over Brooklyn, in Crown Heights, East Flatbush, Bed-Stuy, and currently, Canarsie. I’ve also lived with my aunt and cousins in Atlanta, Georgia and I’ve lived in Pensacola, Florida with my grandmother.
In school I try to focus on doing my work. I enjoy doing art projects and hands-on activities in school. I like history classes because they teach the advancements of mankind from the beginning of time to the present. Studying history requires you to read and understand what you’ve read which i’m particularly good at. English classes have always been my strongest subject because I often read in my spare time and
I keep a journal that I write in everyday. Extra-curricular activities I’d get involved in include most sports. Outside of school I’ve also taken cooking and art classes.

Posts by Alexis

Summary Post information
my first solo | I just turned twelve and I had already performed dozens of times, but this particular show was different. This performance was special because it was the one where I performed my first drum solo. As... Added on Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 09:40, with
Syndicate content

Comments by Alexis

Comment summary In response to
big idea | Dear Sarah, I am pleased with your post entitled... 5 years 32 weeks ago in response to Why do Different Beauty Ideals Exist Throughout the World?