Login/Join

maisham

About

Alegria hacer Dominican y de Bangladesh. :D 

                                           English Version

I was born in new york. I am proud to come from two different backgrounds. I am fifteen yeares old can't wait to learn how to drive. I want to get my own car. I always look forward to going to school. My favorite subject is math, I just love working with numbers and solving problems. I  want to become an architecture and be successful in life. I love playing sports . I love listening to music and I love to have fun.

Well about me, my personality. I am very responsible and respectful young lady. I am a hard worker and when it comes to school I take things serious. I am fun but at times I’m serious. I love to be around friends and family. When it comes to meeting new people I’m very shy. I am very neat and organized. I can’t see things mess or unorganized it gives me a headach. I am very kind, sweet, honest and love to laugh. I am not that outgoing. I love eating food and going to restraints.

Okay now about my family, I live with my parents, sister, grandmother ,my cosiun, my aunt (dad’s sister) and my uncle(cousin’s dad) and my cat tom. I love my family they are very friendly and fun to be around. Both sides my mom’s and dad’s side of the family. Both sides are different in cultural wise. But love both familys we do a lot of things and I have all girls cousins and love them a lot both mom and dads side. So this is a little about me and my family.

                                             Spanish Version

 Nací en Nueva York. Me siento orgulloso de venir de dos orígenes diferentes. Estoy yeares quince años no puede esperar para aprender a conducir. Quiero hacer mi propio coche. Siempre espero con ganas de ir a la escuela. Mi asignatura favorita son las matemáticas, me encanta trabajar con números y resolver problemas. Quiero convertirme en una arquitectura y tener éxito en la vida. Me encanta hacer deporte. Me encanta escuchar música y me encanta divertirme.

Bien por mí, mi personalidad. Soy muy responsable y respetuoso joven. Soy un trabajador duro y cuando se trata de la escuela me tomo las cosas serias. Soy divertido, pero a veces me digo en serio. Me encanta estar con amigos y familiares. Cuando se trata de conocer gente nueva soy muy tímida. Estoy muy limpio y organizado. No puedo ver las cosas o no organizados lío me da una headach. Yo soy muy amable, dulce, honesto y el amor a reír. Yo no soy esa salida. Me encanta comer los alimentos y va a restricciones.

Bueno ahora sobre mi familia, vivo con mis padres, hermana, abuela, mi cosiun, mi tía (hermana de padre) y mi tío (el papá primo) y mi gato Tom. Amo a mi familia que es muy amable y divertido estar. Las dos caras de mi mamá y papá lado de la familia. Ambas partes son diferentes en la vida cultural sabio. Pero el amor tanto familys que hacer un montón de cosas y tengo todos los primos de las niñas y los ama mucho ambos lados mamá y papás. Así que esto es un poco más sobre mí y mi familia.

Posts by

Summary Post information
maisha's 5 things that are important | Added on Monday, November 15, 2010 - 14:03, with 1 comment(s)
i am an emotional creature by: eve ensler | The book I'm reading is called I am an emotional creature by: Eve Ensler. Its a book that has stories and poems about girls and there struggles and emotions. Also how girls in other countires suffer... Added on Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 13:16, with 3 comment(s)
Good Society vs. Bad Society in the Future |      Muchas personas tienen opiniones diferentes sobre la sociedad actual y cómo afectará a nuestro futuro. ¿Cómo es la sociedad en el futuro depende de... Added on Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 13:15, with 5 comment(s)
Syndicate content

Comments by

Comment summary In response to
wow bayan what a good topic | wow bayan what a good topic very different in a... 3 years 26 weeks ago in response to Treasuring Innocence
i agree with you sarah | i agree with you sarah identity is an important... 3 years 26 weeks ago in response to What if we're all the same...
i agree with you and maria | i agree with you and maria that god is the one... 3 years 26 weeks ago in response to How did humans come to be? Was it science or God?
i agree gaby i would love to | i agree gaby i would love to travel a lot when i'... 3 years 26 weeks ago in response to will i be able to travel when i grow up?
i agree hasan with your | i agree hasan with your statement. stress and... 3 years 26 weeks ago in response to Am I healthy person? - hasnae
good topic to pick maria.... | good topic to pick maria.... well alot people... 3 years 26 weeks ago in response to How did we come to be on the earth?